The Nutcracker 2017

Auditions Saturday, September 30 2017 –  3:30PM  at Dance Dynamics  

More audition information at our Welcome Center

December 2017  Show Held at South Lyon EAST High School Theater

Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:00PM

Saturday, December 16, 2016 at 4:00PM

Sugar Plum Tea Party ~ Saturday, December 9  at 3:00PM

Nutcracker Auditions: Summer Classes and Saturday, September 30, 2017.

 

Annual Spring Concert

Current students- check your personalized schedule beginning in November.

The following events are held at:
South Lyon EAST High School
52200 10 Mile Rd, South Lyon, MI 48178
2018  Dress Rehearsal dates:
May 15, 16, 17 (check individual day & time)
2018  Concerts: 
Current families, check your personalized schedule for YOUR show day & time.
Friday, May 18 at 7:00PM
Saturday, May 19 at 3:00PM
Saturday, May 19 at 7:00PM
Thursday, May 24 at 7:00PM
Friday, May 25 at 7:00PM
Saturday, May 26 at 3:00PM
Current families may pre-order tickets during the month of April.
All other tickets will be on Sale beginning May 8th until sold out.

 2018 Winter Experience 

Friday, February 9, 2018     Information available at our Welcome Center

Contact us for corporate or benefit shows.
Contact us for seminars.

Classes always available for students with physical limitations.   Accessible dance and music rooms for all students. EveryBODY is welcome at DDPAC. 

Summer Camps
Summer Classes for all ages and abilities
Summer Advanced Intensive Workshops

Member: Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
Member: National Honors Society of Dance Arts
Member: Dance Educators of Michigan

Member & Advisor: I.D.E.A   International Dance Entrepreneurs Association